INDIA Mp3 (full album)


INDIA Mp3 (full album)


The legendary Kolkata recordings of Johannes Möller’s original compositions accompanied by young tabla wizard Ariff Khan. The music is seductively soothing and lucid but also exciting and dramatic. 

Additional guest musicians: Soumyajyoti Ghosh (bansuri), Aakash Saha & Theophilus Benjamin (guitars).

Add To Cart

Track List:

  1. Ananda 6:01
  2. Raasleela (solo version) 3:44
  3. From Her Source to the Sea 6:52
  4. The Night Flame 9:30
  5. Drops of Silk 5:12
  6. Raasleela 10:40
  7. Song to the Mother 4:21